Burnley Youth TheatreBYT

Board Of Trustees

Our Trustees are appointed volunteers who are responsible for ensuring that Burnley Youth Theatre delivers programmes and projects that align to our charitable purpose. They ensure that the organisation is well managed and that it has an impact on the children and young people who engage with us.

  • Anthony Preston (Chair)
  • Catherine Barnett
  • Deb Ashby
  • Kelly Allen
  • Peter Kenyon
  • Sara Martin
  • Stephen Cook
  • Alex Mayer
  • Lynsey O'Sullivan
  • Rachel Livermore
  • Clare Cosgrove